Sales Team

Contact Information:


CINCINNATI (Main Office) 

9840 Crescent Park Dr, West Chester, Ohio 45069, United States

Phone:             +1.5137554060

Fax:                 +1.5137554067

email: sales@henrymwood.com


COLUMBUS
Phone: (614) 330-4279
Fax: (513) 755-4067

DAYTON   
Phone: (937) 602-8258
Fax: (513) 755-4067  

INDIANAPOLIS
Phone: (317) 431-6020
Fax: (513) 755-4067

LEXINGTON    
Phone: (859) 490-0684
Fax: (513) 755-4067
     
LOUISVILLE
Phone: (502) 386-3009
Fax: (513) 755-4067

​THANK YOU FOR YOUR INTEREST IN OUR COMPANY.

Please fill out the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible.

This block contains code to dead links for nav This block will not be visible on the live site.

DO NOT DELETE

Andy Webster
Sales Rep./CincinnatiAndy@henrymwood.com
(513) 706-8900
Jeff Witt
Sales Rep./Cincinnati
Jeff@henrymwood.com(513) 706-8902
​Geoff MastersonSales Rep./Cincinnati
Geoff_masterson@batsner.com(513) 871-2242
Tim Daughton 
Sales Rep./Cincinnati
TimD@henrymwood.com
(513) 344-4785
Bob LuebberingSales Rep./Cincinnati
Bob_luebbering@batsner.com(513) 451-0168
Jim Doyle  
Sales Rep./Columbus
Jim@henrymwood.com(614) 330-4279
John LewisSales Rep./Dayton
John@henrymwood.com(937) 602-8258
Brad BossongSales Rep./Dayton
Brad@henrymwood.com(937) 623-3082
Randy HagenSales Rep./Indianapolis
Randy@henrymwood.com
(317) 431-6020
Steve Eickman
Sales Rep./Indianapolis
Steve_eickman@batsner.com
(317) 885-6556
Stephanie Riggs
Sales Rep./Lexington
Stephanie@henrymwood.com(859) 490-0684
Tim Gahan 
Sales Rep./Louisville
Tim@henrymwood.com(502) 386-3009
James HarrisSales Rep./Louisville
James_harris@batsner.com(502) 499-7013